Farsley AFC

Club News Join Club Website

Farsley Supporters Club Dinner and Disco

Farsley Supporters Club Dinner and Disco

13 hours ago

Following the success of last seasons Supporters Disco Dinner, we have...

Game OFF

6 days ago

Today's Evo-Stik Division One North game against Scarborough Athletic has unfortunately been postponed due to ice on the pitch. A new date is...

Doodson Sport Cup Quarter Finals

8 days ago

Farsley have been drawn at home to fellow Division 1 North side Lancaster City in the Quarter Finals of the Doodson Sports Cup. The tie sees Farsley...

Report: Salford City 3-2 Farsley AFC

Farsley were unlucky to go down to defeat away at high...

WEEKEND OFF FOR THE LADIES

The first teams West Riding Women's Cup Quarter...

Brownlee Departs

Farsley AFC can tonight confirm that Aodhan Brownlee...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Priestley delighted to commit to Farsley AFC

Farsley's International striker Adam Priestley has committed his future to Farsley AFC by turning down a move. Farsley AFC received a standard...

Farsley Ladies: Weekend Preview

Farsley AFC Ladies travel to Dearne and District on Sunday (2.00pm kick off) looking to get back to winning ways in the league campaign after their 2...

Fixtures
Saturday 31st January
A
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
Sunday 1st February
Wednesday 4th February
Results
Sunday 25th January
Saturday 24th January
A
League 2 - 3 W
Saturday 17th January
A
League 3 - 2 L
Sunday 11th January
Wednesday 17th December
Wednesday 19th November
Sunday 16th November
Tables

The Evo-Stik League Northern Premier » First Division North

1 Northwich Victoria 28 56
2 Salford City 28 56
3 Darlington 1883 23 53
4 Harrogate Railway Athletic 29 48
5 Spennymoor Town 24 47
6 Droylsden 29 46
7 Scarborough Athletic 26 46
8 Farsley AFC 24 45
9 Mossley 26 43
10 Bamber Bridge 24 41
11 Clitheroe 26 37
12 Kendal Town 28 37
13 Warrington Town 23 35
14 Lancaster City 25 34
15 Burscough 30 34
16 Brighouse Town 27 34
17 Ossett Albion 30 26
18 Ossett Town 24 25
19 Radcliffe Borough 28 22
20 Prescot Cables 26 21
21 New Mills 26 16
22 Padiham 28 12

Last updated Wednesday 28th January, 19:04

FEATURED PLAYER

Social